A good day! The day I picked up the Questloves….

Posted: January 2, 2009 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET
I got to thinking about this 2008 and the highs and lows of my year in kicks. The Questloves had to be my high point. I left Huntsville at 10pm Friday night August 15th, arrived in Atlanta at 1am Saturday and waited in line @ STANDARDuntil they opened at noon. It was worth is….here it is the new year and i’ve only wore these twice. They are ridiculous and are in my top 5 kicks in my closet.  Oh yeah..the Tiger Woods Blazers are hard too!
Questloves, Tiger Woods Blazers and a shirt by The Hundreds

Questloves, Tiger Woods Blazers and a shirt by The Hundreds

Leave a Reply

