BIGGIE!!! -R.I.P-…Greatest of All Time…go see the bio-pic this weekend!!!!

Posted: January 16, 2009 by teeLARGE in HIP HOP(I used to love HER)

Go see the movie tonight!!! Here’s one of my favorite Biggie verses…it’s off the Craig Mack “Flava in ya ear” remix. 

–Don’t be mad, UPS is hiring–

Artist: Craig Mack (with guests)
Song:   Flava In Ya Ear (remix)

Flava In Ya Ear  (Remix)

[Baaaaaaaad Boooooooy]
[Come out and plaaaaaaaaaaaay]
[You know we had to do a remix right?]

THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G’S Verse

Uhhhhhh, Uhhhhhh,
Ni&&as is mad I get more butt than ash trays,
F**k a fair one I get mines the fast way,
The ski mask way,
Uhh,
Ransom notes,
Far from handsome…but damn a ni&&a tote,
[What ya’ tote]
more guns than roses,
Foes is,
shaking in their boots,
Invisible bullies like The Gooch,
Disappear…vamoose…you’re wack to me,
Take them rhymes back to the factory,
I see,
The gimmicks…the wack lyrics,
The shit is depressing…pathetic…please forget it,
You’re mad cause my style you’re admiring,
Don’t be mad…UPS is hiring,
You shoulda been a cop…f**k hip-hop,
With that freestyle you’re bound to get shot,
Not from Houston but I Rap-A-Lot,
Pack the gat a lot,
The flav’s bout to drop uhh,

Greatest Rapper of All Time....tragic loss....Well always miss you BIG!!

Greatest Rapper of All Time....tragic loss....We'll always miss you BIG!!

Leave a Reply

