Cars you see in a mall parking lot…vol. 1!!!

Posted: January 16, 2009 by teeLARGE in Random Ish...

YO! I had to post this…I dont know who’s car this is but  I took a couple pics of your Caprice! Carolina Blue with the Jumpan logo and the 2-3 on the doors!!!! I dont know if the rims are 23’s???

I feel like the shady papparazzi...taking this photo from inside my car...

I feel like the shady papparazzi...taking this photo from inside my car...

(I’m not a rim guy but saying you got MJ on the door and 23’s on the tires is fresh!!!)

I hope dude don't get mad for me getting some pics while his car aint exactly shined up!!

I hope dude don't get mad for me getting some pics while his car aint exactly shined up!!

"They 10's but I keep 'em clean!!" Shout out to Mike Epps but these are bigger than 10's!!

"They 10's but I keep 'em clean!!" Shout out to Mike Epps but these are bigger than 10's!!

Sneakerheads we everywhere…doing it big!!!!! Shout out to who’evers car this is..I left the KreativSole business card on your windsheild so I could give you credit. You never know what you see when you step to the mall!!!

Leave a Reply

