“Persian Violet” Air Max BW…..I’m going back to college?!!??!!?

Posted: January 28, 2009 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET

YO! “Persian Violet” Air Max BW…..This is great cause this shoe takes me right back to UAH (University of AL-Hsv) sophomore-junior year, doing absolutely nothing in class and doing even less with the ladies! Ha…you know thats a joke! But the kicks was fresh as ever…shout of to my boy Mario who was the first at Footaction coppin these. He brought em back on campus and I bee-lined straight to the mall with the “anything for you” money from my girl-ex! It was college..don’t act like I’m the only one who was broke and had the chick with the good refund check!!!! 

Kill yo'self if you rock these now....too damn cold for this shoe. Stock it in the closet till late/spring early summer...trust me!

Kill yo'self if you rock these now....it'stoo damn cold for this shoe. Stock it in the closet till late Spring / early Summer...trust me! U step out in these to the 4th of July bbq and you'll have more heat on ya feet than whats on the grill!!

 

YO! These are back, check your local retailers for these this week or next. I can’t say where I’m getting mine cause my girl is sittin here next to me with the “I wish you would buy another pair of kicks” face!!!!! Another reason why I can’t wear mine till summer…gotta make her think I bought em then!!!

t-large  

kreativ.sole@gmail.com     KREATIV.SOLE

Leave a Reply

