Happy 3rd Birthday Maya!!!!!!

Posted: February 5, 2009 by teeLARGE in Uncategorized

Today is my daughter Maya’s 3rd Birthday!!! We did the whole Chuck E. Cheese thing – let it be known that I had the daily high on the mini-hoops game , put up a 70!, Plus I was a beast on the skee-ball but its all about the kids!!!! It was cool letting her play all the games and just burnin energy. Thats where she wanted to spend her day and my money so we did it. Her mother got her the biggest cake in the world for no reason!! We gonna throw her and her big sister Lailah a summer party with all the inflatable jump-arounds to play in. Daddy’s Girls!  So Shout out to my daughter Maya who is the big 3!!!!! today.

Yo! Just like every other kid....she loves Dora and Diego

Yo! Just like every other kid....she loves Dora and DiegoThe Backyardigans!!!! Yo! They names are, Uniqua, Tasha and Tyrone.....that's all I'm a say!!!!

Don't think my kids don't keep a mean shoe game!! Here's Maya fresh with a pair of Air Max 90's!

Don't think my kids don't keep a mean shoe game!! Here's Maya fresh with a pair of Air Max 90's!

Leave a Reply

