SNEAKER POLICE…..SAY NO TO FAKES…. VOL. 1

Posted: February 5, 2009 by teeLARGE in SAY NO TO FAKES
Tags:
I know the picture quality is horrible but these arent anything you want to see. I was out with my daughter for her birthday and I spotted these on somebody’s feet. This inspired me to come up with a new post. The SNEAKER-POLICE….SAY NO TO FAKES. I’m putting all fakes on blast, until I can rid the sneaker game of these embarassing situations. Here is the first culprit:
Grey patent leather & black 6 rings..??!??!??.....SAY NOT TO FAKS PLEASE!!!

Grey patent leather & black 6 rings..??!??!??..... SAY NOT TO FAKES PLEASE!!!

 

 

 

 kreativ.sole@gmail.com

TLARGE

Comments
  1. Devin Large says:

    hahahaha lmao, hell naw,kill yo self!!!!

  2. theycallhimjayayers says:

    man, i dont even wear j’s and i’d know better than to rock those rubber embarrasments!

Leave a Reply

