Wht/Cement IV’S ….kinda like heaven on earth!!

Posted: February 10, 2009 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET
Tags: , , ,

I have decided that when I die, I want to be buried in these. If that can’t happen then I hereby delare that I want to be cremated.  When the good Lord comes thru the clouds of glory and my fate is decided, I wanna stand before GOD and the angels in a pair of WHT/Cement 4’s. If I get into heaven….I’ve got on my favorite pair of J’s…..if I have to take a trip to the eternal bbq (hell)..my sneakers are hot too!!

wht/cement 4's....a little bit of heaven on earth.

wht/cement 4's....a little bit of heaven on earth.

These are rumored to be dropping again later this year with the famous NIKE AIR logo on the back like the OG’s. Keeping with the spiritual theme of this post…..I pray they do!

–Pastor TLARGE of the KreativSOLE church!!!

Comments
  1. Dre2003 says:

    Man I cant wait… one to rock one to stock you already know… Dre2003 checkin in now its time to check out HOLLA!!!

Leave a Reply

