Kreativ.Sole road trip….we in St. Louis!!

Posted: February 22, 2009 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET
Tags: , ,

Yo! Okay this isnt really a KREATIV.SOLE road trip, I was just trying to get your attention. I’m up here in da Lou cause I needed to see my grandma and some more fam. BUT….what’s a trip without kicks. I hit up a couple stores but so far just one shoe. I stopped thru a shop and picked up a pair of the “King of the Mountain” Air Max 90’s onsale for $79.99!!!!

Normally I would name drop and give props to the store i copped kicks at but the people in the shop was cocky as hell and ya’ll know how I feel about that. C’mon fam..check my resume…I got every shoe…don’t try to play me like ya’ll doing it major and are too good for customer service!! I hate that. So no love for this sneaker shop. But in about 2 minutes I’m a show hella love for my new fam in St. Lou…scroll up and read that post.

t.large

kreativ.sole@gmail.com

KREATIV.SOLE

Comments
  1. MT says:

    On some real, I didnt feel that shop either. Not too friendly and this isnt my first bad experience with em.

Leave a Reply

