“Transitioning from Fitting In to Standing Out” ……My favorite rapper out…..”DRAKE”…please check him out!!!

Posted: February 25, 2009 by teeLARGE in HIP HOP(I used to love HER)
Tags: , , , ,

YO! First let me say props to my fam J-Nicols and my big homey A.J. aka “Octavious” with MADE MONARCHS for holding me down in St. Louis over the weekend. We hit up some sneaker shops and chilled while I was in the Lou. Then they put me on to the boy DRAKE and hip-hop to me ain’t been the same since!

I don’t even know what to say about this dude. (No Homo!) DRAKE is a certified beast on the mic!! They say he acted on some show called “Degrassi”? Yo, I never heard of it so I cant really speak on that. What I can speak on is this dope as hell mixtape he just released. No, lie I spent 6 hours on the highway driving from getting up with my boy Matt at Corporate in Cincinnati back to Huntsville and the only thing I played was DRAKE’s “So Far Gone” mixtape. This is his 3rd mixtape and the boy just keeps getting better. Make sure you listen closely to the boy spit….he’s serious. He’s dropping his feature album this year appropriately titled “Thank Me Later”

Here’s the video to Drake’s song “Replacement Girl” featuring my homey Trey Songz.

Yo! This is my dude "DRAKE" but seriously....he shoulda rocked them purple foamposites but it's cool!!!!

Yo! This is my dude "DRAKE" but seriously....he shoulda rocked them purple foamposites but it's cool!!!!

"SO FAR GONE" mixtape album cover

"SO FAR GONE" mixtape album cover

I aint even gotta tell yall but…..KREATIV.SOLE stamp of approval on it!!!!

–T.LARGE

kreativ.sole@gmail.com

KREATIV.SOLE

Comments
  1. adrian says:

    THANKS FOR THE SHOUT OUT T.LARGE MAN. IM STILL BUMPIN THAT DRAKE LIKE ITS TMY 1ST TIME HEARING IT MAN……..YOU GOTTA COMEBACK SOON MY DUDE, LETS KILL THIS SNEAKER TIP

  2. nicholsaccomplished says:

    yoooooo! are those black and purple 5’s real?.. sad story!!!!!

Leave a Reply

