DRE2003 checking in to show us his newest sneaker video!!!!!!

Posted: February 27, 2009 by teeLARGE in Sneakerhead Videos
Tags: , , ,

Yo! Whats good to all my KREATIV.SOLE family checking in. Right now I’m a use the blog to show some love to my big homey DRA aka DRE2003 on Sneakerplay or 256Andra on youtube. The dude got hella nicknames…but thats my fam and his sneakergame is mean. Dra has been a huge motivator as we go thru the process of getting KREATIV.SOLE off the ground. Here’s his latest post showing some dope current kicks and some joints you might of forgotten about.

—-

T.LARGE

KREATIV.SOLE@gmail.com

KREATIV.SOLE

Comments
  1. Dre2003 says:

    Yo I really appreciate you posting my Vid… Good looks…

Leave a Reply

