Don’t quit your day job!!!….guess i never heard that before!!

Posted: April 9, 2009 by teeLARGE in TeeLARGE
Tags: , ,
I did it…I thru in the towel. KREATIV.SOLE its just you and me. I was beginning a  promising career at D&Y but I decided that at this point the store is my most beautifulest thing!! So I went all in…alot of prayer and a sleepless night later..I’m okay so far. Shout out to all the great people at D&Y that were really supportive: Lisa D (thank you!!), Brian S, MJ my lifecoach, Erin A,  Jeff, the ladies at the front desk and ALANA!!!! I put her name in caps cause she was the one who “pushed me over the ledge, and made me pursue my dream”!   
My last day outfit....yo the light makes it look like my LRG jacket doesnt match the Questloves!!!!

My last day outfit....yo the light makes it look like my LRG jacket doesnt match the Questloves!!!!

 Shout out to my homey Consequence.I’ve been bumpin the “Dont’ Quit your Day Job” cd all day!!!

peace..

TLARGE

Leave a Reply

