VINTIGE COLLECTION….come in the shop to see whats new!!!

Posted: April 21, 2009 by teeLARGE in Fresh Clothes Too!

 

My lovely homegirl Trudye came thru and picked up the blue "I LOVE MY FRESH". When I asked her if the shirt was for her man or if she was gonna rock it as a bedtime tee....all she did was wink :)

My lovely homegirl Trudye came thru and picked up the blue "I LOVE MY FRESH". When I asked her if the shirt was for her man or if she was gonna rock it as a bedtime tee....all she did was wink 🙂

What up!! We got a new brand to tell you about “VINITGE COLLECTION”. Live from the ATL comes a brand to help you step yo’ swag up!!!!! 

 

Call 256-489-5016  OR swing by the shop 904 Bob Wallace Ave. Suite 201, Huntsville AL

see you at the shop!! 

VINTIGE CHAIN

VINTIGE CHAIN

I LOVE MY FRESH!!!!

I LOVE MY FRESH!!!!

 

I LOVE MY FRESH!!!

I LOVE MY FRESH!!!

BORN FAMOUS!!

BORN FAMOUS!!

I AM MY HUSTLE

I AM MY HUSTLE

see you at the shop!!!

904 BOB WALLACE AVENUE SUITE 201, Huntsville AL, 35801

256-489-5016

Leave a Reply

