Cinco De Mayo!!!! One of my favorite holidays!!!!

Posted: May 5, 2009 by teeLARGE in Random Ish..., TeeLARGE
Tags: , ,

cinco-de-mayo-sneakers-1By the time you read this….I will be at Rosie’s in Huntsville..damn near passed out fron DOS EQUIS and Tequila shots…mix that with a little chips, salsa and the famous Queso dip….fun times!!!!

 

I made this post earlier today…I set it to go up at this time….cause I knew I’d be finito!!! 

Happy Cinco De Mayo…..I’ll see ya tomorrow! (when I’m sober!!) 

–t.large

Leave a Reply

