Again I tell you…this dude is the hottest spitter out right now…he’s that guy!!!

Let me tell you how dope he is: I like him….my wife loves him..and my baby momma is crazy about him too! ….And the 3 of us can’t agree on ANYTHING!!!!

Whaddup Drizzy…I see you in them Yeezy’s..whaddup Trey Songz…..and shoutout to October’s Very Own 

HERE’s another one…..even better!!! Props to Studio43 & Kenny Burns! 

–peace T-LARGE

twitter.com/kreativsole

facebook.com/kreativ.sole

info@kreativsole.com

Leave a Reply

