Kreativ.Sole gets its first “Online Sale”!!!

Posted: May 14, 2009 by teeLARGE in Online store
Tags: ,

First off let me send props to my dad who was going to be our first online customer but there were some problems with the system I had to fix.

Got those squared away and !BAM! the homey J.Nichols reppin St. Louis x Huntsville x Denver (dude moved hella times!). J.Nichols is the type of dude that kills you with his fresh cause he makes it look easy. Also he’s a sneakerhead and the homey used to really get it in on the court. A true pg with a sick handle…Anyways J came thru the website and copped two pieces. Shout out to Mishka and Pennant Race…got ya’ll a couple sales!  

This my dude from waaay back...no homo...

J.Nichols, This my dude from waaay back...no homo...

  CLICK HERE FOR OUR ONLINE STORE!!!  

CLICK HERE FOR OUR ONLINE STORE!!!  

CLICK HERE FOR OUR ONLINE STORE!!!  

CLICK HERE FOR OUR ONLINE STORE!!!  

CLICK HERE FOR OUR ONLINE STORE!!!  

CLICK HERE FOR OUR ONLINE STORE!!!  

 

 

also whaddup to the whole MADEMONARCHS FAM!!! The dopest blog I am affiliated with! Octavious I see you…. 

peace….

TLARGE

info@kreativsole.com

Comments
  1. Octavius says:

    IM ON THERE ASAP MAN, I NEED SOME STUFF N A MEDIUM OR LRG BRO, I CANT HAVE JOHN LOOKING BETTER THAN ME……LOL NO HOMO

Leave a Reply

