Hope you feel better than I do…

Posted: May 18, 2009 by teeLARGE in TeeLARGE
Tags:

This Huntsville weather + me eating all these wings/chicken tenders / fries = my body completely shutting down. I’m here at KREATIV.SOLE right now but if you want service with a smile today…..you might now get it!!! Unless you come thru with some thera-flu then I’ll be your best friend! I just wish Mother Nature would get onboard with it being May already!!! I dont know what she’s doing in your city…but in Huntsville, she is trippin!!! 

sick

Comments
  1. raychon says:

    Put some fruit and vegetables in your life..

Leave a Reply

