Throw it in the Bag remix….!! A super-smash!!

Posted: July 21, 2009 by teeLARGE in HIP HOP(I used to love HER)
Tags: , , ,

This is major!!!!!! More than a song this is a moooooviiiieeee!!!! (Dj Khaled voice!!) I’m tellin you I got a new song to finish out my summer!!!! Loso comes thru with some ill punchlines:

  1. I walk up to the register like I aint no it had a tag!
  2. I dont know how much it cost, but I know this chick is bad!
  3. My playa card’s approved, you ni$$a’s declined!

and Drake takes an interesting angle on his verse!! Listen 4 yourself!!

Click here for the:Throw It In The Bag _Remix_

drake_fab

Comments
  1. lovensneakers says:

    yooo i was just listening to this non stop replay, repeat the other day

Leave a Reply

