Jay-z rocks the “Digi-Jack” PlayCloths tee!

Posted: July 23, 2009 by teeLARGE in Celebs in KREATIV.SOLE gear!, PlayCloths
Tags: , ,

Don’t act like you dont remember when we had this tee instock here in KREATIV.SOLE!!!! Yeah we sold out pretty damn fast…where did HOV get his from, I wonder??? I mean, I did do a phone order and the shipping address was Brooklyn…could it be????!!???

Jay-Z rocks the "digi jack" tee by PlayCloths

Jay-Z rocks the "digi jack" tee by PlayCloths

Get ready for the next PLAYCLOTHS delivery coming thru K.S. real soon…make sure you send an email to kreativ.sole@gmail.com to get on our mailing list!

peace…

TeeLarge!

Comments
  1. Hey there I found this website by accident, I was surfing around Google for New Designer Fashion when I found your website, I must say your blog is very intriguing I truely think the content, its astounding!. I’m in a bit of a rush at the moment to totally browse your webpage but I have favorited it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back when I have more time. Thanks for a great blog.

Leave a Reply

