Mayor…shows his new sh#t!!!

Posted: October 23, 2009 by teeLARGE in Kreativ.Sole Store Videos, Random Ish..., Sneakerhead Videos
Tags: , ,

In case your new to the Sneaker Community this is my homie MAYOR, a NYC sneakerbeast!!! Your collection (I’m sure its dope) but it aint like this…. sit back, relax, and enjoy!!!Plus he’s rocking the black CORPORATE x NEW ERA!!! Oh yeah, scroll down and peep the letter I wrote to him on TheShoeGame.com

Comment by teelarge October 23rd, 2009 at 8:09 pm

Dear Mayor (my former homie), I’m sitting here thinkin that I shouldnt of let you borrow those kicks. when you hit me on twitter (@kreativsole) and said you were participating in a “sneakerhead event” and wanted to borrow some of my heat – I had no clue it was for your own f%$#king GLORY!!! If i woulda known you were gonna shoot a video with my kicks..not cool homie. Then you had your mans just tossing my joints around. I see your kicks in the background in display cases, but my new sh#t just gets thrown to you from behind the camera. NAH SON..it aint going down like that!!!! Its beef NOW SON!!!!

All jokes aside hahaha, Mayor you been nothing but a homie to me since day#1 (Sneakerfriends ATL) and I have hella respect for you and your sneaker collection!! holla… teeLARGE repping @kreativsole (huntsville, alabama)

Leave a Reply

