Jordan Motorsports 6 is gonna hit stores!!!

Posted: December 29, 2009 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET, TALKIN BOUT SNEAKERS!
Tags: , , ,

YESSIR I been begging for this shoe to hit shops. Normally when Jordan Brand does something for their “motorcycle/motorsports” division they never mass release the kicks. From the first time I saw these I was hoping they would drop. All white AJ6 with the all black bottom plus the elephant print inside. Gold AIR JORDAN on the tongue…. THESE ARE CRAZY!!!

As for the release, you can hang it up huntsville. These will NEVER come here. They are a limited release so they’ll hit the big cities. The release date is February 6th and if you want a pair, just holla at me cause I’m definitely scooping up a pair! You spent $190 on the Space Jams and everybody has those… spend $190 on some kicks that are suuper exclusive!!

Comments
  1. John B. says:

    first off, big ups on the space jam sweatshirt. its hot as hell in person man cant wait to break it out. but man if these dont come to nashville, can we really get u to scoop a pair up? i can’t wait for these either they are dope. let me know about it man and keep up the great work

  2. cebo17 says:

    yeah fam i def want these, can i get a forsure you are copping these if so i will give you the money to cop me a pair , hit me back on my blog we can add you to the blog roll….creativebrilliance.wordpress.com

    , thanks ya boy chanch

  3. Lee says:

    What Huntsville are you referring to? Huntsville Alabama? If we are not getting them how can I cop a pair?

    • teeLARGE says:

      whaddup fam… have you ever been in the shop before??? Man you need to fall thru if you on kicks like these you will definitely like the shop. 904 Bob Wallace Ave #201.. we right in front of quizno’s on bob wallace

  4. Shoota650 says:

    Hey
    are these goin to be released online like the space jams? and yeah if you are for sure copping these I’ll def give you the money. Let me know Thanks!

  5. Shoota650 says:

    Hey
    Are these coming out online like the space jams? If you are definitely coppin a size 10 I will give you the money. Please let me know. Thanks

  6. Shoota650 says:

    I’m in San Francisco

    • teeLARGE says:

      there is definitely gonna be some spots out your way that are getting them. you might wanna check the sneaker boutiques or your big time footaction or footlocker… if you were a little closer to here I could help put you in route…

  7. Shoota650 says:

    ok cool yeah Im gonna check with some places around here. Do you know if theyre gonna come out online too like the space jams did?

Leave a Reply

