What I’m on in 2010…dont know why I’m doing this!!!

Posted: December 31, 2009 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET, TALKIN BOUT SNEAKERS!

Tomorrow is 2010 and what better way to look into a new year than to look at the kicks that I will be copping. I’m a nice guy so I decided I would share my pick ups with the good readers of KREATIV.SOLE !!! 3 kicks in 2 months isnt that bad, but lets be honest, I will scoop up a couple other pair but this is what I am most excited about!!!!

Air Jordan 6 Retro Detailed Pics

Jordan Retro 6, 1/230/09, $150

Jordan Motorsports 6, 2/6/10, $175 *Limited Release*

Nike Foamposite One Dirty Copper New Pics

Copper Foamposites (Penny's), 2/27/09, $180 **Limited Release**

Comments
  1. John B. says:

    man are you gonna get a few pairs of the coppers? ive been waiting for those joints to drop. thanks for the release info on them ive been wondering when they were coming so i could get my paper right

    • tlarge says:

      yessir i definitely got you on the coppers. we just need to hook up ahead of time and put everything in motion. what size u wear? i just saw a pair face2face the other day.. shoe is insane!!! lets link up over the phone next week homie

      • John B says:

        Good deal man. Tell ya what, i’ll holla at ya on Friday after we beat the hell out of the Longhorns on Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

