We on the KREATIV.SOLE sh#t!!!!

Posted: January 10, 2010 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET, Random Ish...

Aiight so my lil homie on the left BOBO I been knowing since he was a kid..hadn’t seen him or talked to him in years then I found out my homie is here in huntsville for school so just like that we got a new member in the crew! He stays fly, rocks alot of Nike SB’s plus he brought his “cousin Kenny” (Southpark sh#t ! ) through the shop. Both of em picked up the KREATIV.SOLE crewneck to support the team!!! Hit my man BOBO up on twitter (@mrrandomlyfresh)

BOBO (@mrrandomlyfresh), me ( TeeLARGE), and cuz Kenny. Yo this is the first picture where I have a decent hair cut!!!! -pic taken by my homie Isaac over at (chasingconcrete.com)

Leave a Reply

