Big Boi x Gucci Mane “Shine Blockas”

Posted: January 29, 2010 by teeLARGE in Random Ish..., SAY NO TO FAKES
Tags: , ,

I’m on my grind shawty…don’t block my shine shawty!!!!

I love this song..play it al the time in KREATIV.SOLE. If you havent heard it, you are a certified cornball!!! Nah man i’m joking its all love thats why I’m here to share it with you!! The first part is great too…BIG live from the Wal-Mart!! I forgive you BIG for wearing fake jay’s in ATL…you redeemed yourself with this one!

–posted by teelarge aka I’ve never been accused of “shine blocking” !!!

Leave a Reply

