“WE GOOD” ……

Posted: February 1, 2010 by teeLARGE in HIP HOP(I used to love HER), Out Kicking It..., Random Ish...

Here’s the debut video by Mafia Musik artist NateB – “WE GOOD”, the first single of the upcoming mixtape titled “THE DEBATE”.

Shoutout to the homie Joey P for rockin the KS crew in the vid!!! Is it just me or did I hear “I got my PlayCloths from KREATIV.SOLE” …..Look for NateB’s mixtape to be posted up in KREATIV.SOLE when it drops. Gotta support…there is no other option!!!

Follow the MAFIA on twitter!!!

@natebmafia @iamjoeyp @theyungceo @jessdiego5

posted by teelarge aka “I dont rap, I just rhyme alot naturally”

Comments
  1. toomuch says:

    wack!

Leave a Reply

