Black History AF1…

Posted: February 5, 2010 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET

This sneaker thing is getting outta control. I was crazy about the motorsport 6″s.then I got my pair and I was so-so, like everyone I been feening for the CopperFoams and now they get pushed back or delayed. So all I have left is these Black History Air Forces… these are another impressive release. BUT they are only releasing at some pretty exclusive spots.  February 18th..

—posted by teeLARGE aka “My Pres. is Black and so are my kicks”

Comments
  1. John B says:

    man ya know i think ive made a big mistake by not gettin out early this mornin and get the motorsports. so u got urs and u so so? they not as impressive in person as they are in the pics? just wanna know if they worth the hunt.

    the forces are hot tho. the jacket they got to go with is pretty slick too. have you got to see any of the all star forces in person yet? i thinkin bout maybe the blue ones instead of motorsports but i just cant make myself buy forces like i used to.

Leave a Reply

