GOT OREO’s ?

Posted: March 21, 2010 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET
Tags: ,

Did you get a pair of the Jordan 6 “Oreo” that dropped yesterday? Honestly I passed on em. I will undoubtedly get them at some point..I just wasnt that pressed to rush out an cop. With the amount of releases that have been coming out, and more to come I felt like these would still be on the shelves for a little while. Let me know whats poppin at your local spots? Do they still have plenty are did they sell out?

Comments
  1. John B. says:

    my spot has 3 left in my size 11. going to cop this afternoon after work. should be really easy. i think the only sell out so far in nashville was the space jams. everything else has been really easy to get

Leave a Reply

