Thank Me Later…. today

Posted: June 15, 2010 by teeLARGE in HIP HOP(I used to love HER), Random Ish...

I dont give 10 damn’s what you think..this dude captivated hiphop in the last year.. he really is your favorite rapper’s favorite rapper… I believe in him. His bars me make me feel like somebody in my shoes can do it. He aint never tried to be something he’s not..  and he shows love to his team…

Im headed to Best Buy coppin 5 copies. 1. KreativSole 2. My car 3. My house and 4&5 is for my baby mama’s!!!


Leave a Reply

