Can I borrow a dollar for this weekend?

Posted: August 30, 2010 by teeLARGE in KreativSOLE CLOSET
Tags: , , , ,

Anybody ever have that old uncle who was always asking to hold a dollar, till he get on his feet ?? We”ll I need to hold a dollar so I can put new kicks on my feet! Here’s 2 pair of kicks I really need in my closet…. both come out the same weekendthis weekendtotal price $350.00 (pearls $200 / Retro 9″s $150 )

Now you see why I am saying “Lemme hold a dollar…????”

9/4/2010 instores everywhere... $150.00

Foamposite Pro "Pearl", 9-3-2010 $200.00

Leave a Reply

