Chris Brown rocking a 10.DEEP crew..

Posted: October 22, 2010 by teeLARGE in 10Deep, Celebs in KREATIV.SOLE gear!
Tags: , , ,

The ONLY reason I do this celebrity sighting thing is cause one day a dude came thru the shop (KREATIV.SOLE) and said… “Tee yall got some fly shit in here but I aint never seen no celebrity in it so I aint gonna mess with it yet…”  THATS THE DUMBEST THING I EVER HEARD!!

Chris Brown posted this pic on twitter ( @chrisbrown ) rocking the 10.DEEP "Die Like The Rest" crewneck

We have this crew instock at KREATIV.SOLE right now!!! It comes in 2 colorways, the oatmeal color that Chris is wearing an then there is a black/black that is serious!!!

256-489-5016 phone orders accepted!

Comments
  1. shakita07 says:

    I love your designs!! I’m about to get a bunch of snapbacks. My sister loves them and I need some!!

Leave a Reply

