Mini Vacation….much needed

Posted: October 24, 2010 by teeLARGE in Random Ish..., TeeLARGE
Tags: , , , ,

 

Whaddup world!!! Just wanted to drop you all a line..i took a few days off to enjoy some vacation. My sister lives in Charlotte an I came to see her. We went to the Panthers vs. 49ers game, ate the greatest piece of fried chicken on earth, hit up some really dope boutiques… and I slept.

 

Here’s the faceook link to some pics…. KREATIVSOLE FB

I just wanna tell everyone thanks for the love and support of the shop…. when I get back to Huntsville I promise you I will work harder than I ever have…. love you all!

— Tee

Leave a Reply

